What does close DM mean in discord?

Removes it from the recent messages list. Chat history is preserved however. 2. videostealerYT. Keeping this in consideration,  Does deleting a message on discord delete it for everyone? If you delete the message, it deletes for everyone who received it, not just you. … As of now, you can only remove each message individually, and … Lire la suite de What does close DM mean in discord? More